Contact Info for Organizations

  • Below are the current members and affiliates of the Rhode Island Youth Basketball Association.  The person listed in each organization is the director and primary contact for all information pertinent to their organization and tournament.
     

  • A list of coaches, coaches' contact info, and links to schedules/results for all teams for each organization can be found by visiting each organization's web page located under the "Organizations" navigation bar link or by clicking the "Member Page" ("Affiliate Page") button found in each organization's box below.
     

  • If you have a question, comment, or concern related to a specific basketball organization, please contact the director of that organization (see contacts below).
     

  • To contact the RIYBA president or RIYBA website administrator, please scroll to the bottom of this page.

Contact Info for Organization Members

For Organization Affiliates, scroll to the bottom of page

Bristol-Warren
Director - Kyle Valenzuela
Burrillville
Director - Mike Cabral
Contact Email
traceycabral@aol.com
Chariho
Director - Heath Dugas
Coventry
Director - Karin Sacchetti
Contact Email
karin21@cox.net
Cranston - Boys
Director - Anthony Travelyn
Cranston - Girls
Director - PJ Thibodeau
Contact Email
cranstonyba@gmail.com
Cumberland
Director - Brian Andrade
East Greenwich
Director - Rick McAuliffe
East Providence
Director - Damian Ramos
Contact Email
dramos424@yahoo.com
Exeter-West Greenwich
Director - Ron Patalano
Contact Email
rpatalano@rwpzoo.org
Johnston
Director - Mike Bedrosian
Lincoln
Director - Alan Moreau
Contact Email
amoreau@lincolnri.org
Narragansett
Director - Mike Clancey
Newport-Middletown
Director - Lenka Capek
North Kingstown
Director - Kyle Bodington
North Providence
Director - Frank Kiser
Contact Email
kiser27@live.com
North Smithfield
Director - Anthony Paiva
Ponaganset - Boys
Director - Steve DiGiacomo
Contact Email
sdigiacomo@hhs.org
Ponaganset - Girls
Director - Mike Hassell
Portsmouth
Director - Sean Casey
Providence
Director - Lanre Ajakaiye
Contact Email
ajakaiye@gmail.com
Scituate
Director - Brian LaPlante
Contact Email
sybballri@gmail.com
Smithfield - Boys
Director - Dan Snowman
Contact Email
dsnowman@ric.edu
Smithfield - Girls
Director - Matt Lally
South Kingstown
Director - Mike Biafore
Contact Email
skybahoops@gmail.com
Tiverton
Director - Jeff Sowa
Contact Email
jsowa@lsglaw.com
Warwick
Director - David Palumbo
Contact Email
david@wbgclubs.org
West Warwick
Director - Steve Lawton

Contact Info for Organization Affiliates

Barrington - Boys
Director - Mike McDermott
Contact Email
mike@bybahoops.com
Barrington - Girls
Director - Mark Ceseretti

Contact the Web Administrator

Contact the web administrator (Nick Soltysiak) with any comments, questions, or concerns about the content and/or accuracy of this website as well as tournament schedules.

Contact the League President

 

Contact the league president (Duane Albro) with any questions regarding RIYBA.